Music Inspired By The Enforcers: Freedom to Wield Will (2014) [Double LP]

The Music of Enforcers 2

Buy the Music


Price: $4.99

Music Details

104+ Minutes



Def Mute Records is proud to announce the release of DJ VoiceCrack's all new 10th studio album Music Inspired By The Enforcers: Freedom to Wield Will. So this double album marks the 20th anniversary of Def Mute Records. From reverse engineering corrupted audio files in order to repair 'Mark of the Faceless' to going completely traditional with the Buffalo Grove Style which got us to this point on 'Triple Action', I believe this project really sums up the past two decades. There were some gray skies, but the progress we made wasn't all bad. That's also a theme in the eBook of which this happens to be its soundtrack - progress. I'll never sit here and say our first album The Trigger Happy Mofu-s: Xplicit & ILLicit wasn't any good because we did the best we could at the time and never stopped growing from that point. By all respects, this release probably sounds far superior to those older efforts, but again, this is the best we could've done at the current time, and we'll continue to grow from here. Indebted to our experiences and grateful for those who had joined us along the way - I, for one, am looking forward to the next twenty years, but until then, I'm gonna keep practicing like my orchestra teachers always told me. - DJ VoiceCrack

Track Listing

01 - The Complete Second Season
02 - Grendel Versus Oedipus
03 - Mark of the Faceless
04 - Slubbich at the Pole Position
05 - Knell in the Coffin
06 - RPFG (Role-Playing Fighting Game)
07 - Triple Action
08 - Chapter 17
09 - El Requerimiento
10 - What Would Commissioner Gyro Do?
11 - Def Mute Records 20th Anniversary Commemoration
12 - Rogue and Kazar
13 - Suicidal Propensities
14 - The He-- Sword
15 - Atro City Blues


DJ VoiceCrack X



Add this Experience to Your Collection!