Music Inspired By SpaceStation Colt: Damnitio Exeum (2009) [Full LP]

The Music of SpaceStation Colt

Buy the Music


Price: $2.99

Music Details

72+ Minutes



Def Mute Records is proud to announce the official release of DJ VoiceCrack's all new 5th studio album Music Inspired By SpaceStation Colt: Damnitio Exeum. Every great masterpiece deserves a soundtrack, and the novel, SpaceStation Colt: Damnitio Exeum, is no different. In scoring a literary book, the Keyboard Master took extra care to create a legendary installment of instrumentals that makes the walls tap harder than ever before. From start to finish, the album's ambience is of a dense mixture featuring expert orchestral overtones, driving metal riffs, and devastating bass. The complexity in production underscores SpaceStation Colt: Damnitio Exeum's centralized theme of cautious optimism which lays the foundation for a much darker continuation. In blistering fashion, DJ VoiceCrack adds a vital component to the lore that is the SpaceStation Colt saga but is quick to remind us that these tracks can and do stand on their own as an auditory epic of originality and foresight.

Track Listing

01 - The Exit Interview
02 - Kill & Let Die
03 - At Best We're Screwed, At Worst We're Fu--ed
04 - Compound
05 - Dope Enterprises Dot Com
06 - Vex Squadron
07 - Starin' at the Wall
08 - Killin' Music
09 - Beavy's Antics
10 - A Brutal Doran Efficiency
11 - Mercenary Frat
12 - Ballad of the Stars (Waltz)
13 - Spam Filter
14 - I'm Not Space Force Material
15 - Deadly Versus


DJ VoiceCrack V



Add this Experience to Your Collection!